(760) 244-0512

PTC – Parent~Teacher~Committee
2014/2015 Calendar of Event

August
• Fri., Aug. 22 @10:00 AM PTC Mtg.
• Tuesday, Aug. 26 @9:30 AM – 12:30 PM – WC Assemblies
• Aug. 26 – Sept. 9 West Coast Fundraising
• Wed. August 27 – 2:45 PM in the library –  Design a web page
 
November
• Fri. Nov. 7 @ 2:15 – 3:15 PM – PTC Walk-a-thon
 
February
• Thur. Feb. 5 @ 5:30 PM – Family Science Night
• Fri. Feb. 6 @ (TBD) – BBC/DJ Glow Party
• Tue. Feb. 24 @ 9:30 AM – Spring Picture
 
May
• Wed. May 6 @ 3:00 PM – PTC Executive Meeting
• Fri. May 8 @ 5:30 PM – PTC Spring Fling – Celebrate Mom?
• Thur. May 14 @ 5:00 PM – Clue Me In
• Fri. May 15 @ 10:00 AM – PTC Meeting
• Wed. May 27 @ All Day – BBC Field Day
September
• Tuesday, September 9, 2014 – Picture Day
• Friday, September 12, 2014 @5:15 PM (Doors open) Movie Night
• Saturday, September 20, 2014 @ 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM – 2nd grade “Build a Garden”
December
• Fri. Dec. 5 @ (TBD) – BBC/Popcorn & a Movie in LGP
March 
• Wed. Mar. 11 @ 3:00 PM – PTC Executive Meeting
• Fri. Mar. 20 @ 10:00 AM – PTC Meeting
PTC Executive Meeting – Officers Only
• Friday, August 15 @ 4:00 PM
• Wed. October 15 @ 3:00 PM
• Wed. January 14 @ 3:00 PM
• Wed. March 11 @ 3:00 PM
• Wed. May 6 @ 3:00 PM
October
• Tues. Oct. 7, Thurs. Oct. 9 & Fri. Oct. 10 – Minimum Days (9:10 AM – 1:20 PM)
• Friday, Oct. 10 @ 2:30 PM – BBC/Put a Pie in a Face! 
• Wed. Oct. 15 @ 3:00 PM – PTC Executive Meeting
• Thur. Oct. 16 @ 10:16 AM Great American Shake-out
• Tuesday, Oct. 21 – Picture Make-ups
• Oct. 23 – Oct. 31 – Red Ribbon Week (TBD) 
• Fri. Oct. 24 @ 10:00 AM – PTC Meeting
January
• Wed. Jan. 14 @ 3:00 PM – PTC Executive Meeting
• Fri. Jan. 23 @ 10:00 AM – PTC Meeting
 
April
• Fri. Apr. 10 @ (TBD) – BBC Assembly (TBD)
• Fri. Apr. 24 @ 5:15 PM (Doors open) Movie Night
• Sat. Apr. 25 @ 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM – Festival of the Arts – RMS
PTC Meeting – All parents invited
➢ Friday, August 22 @ 10:00 
➢ Friday, October 24 @ 10:00
➢ Friday, January 23 @ 10:00
➢ Friday, March 20 @ 10:00 
➢ Friday, May 15 @ 10:00 
All Board Approved parents/guardians are invited to attend and participate in our school activities. We offer childcare for our younger children. Translation is also available.
Translate »